Contact List

Class Contact Phone Email
Archery Dave Gramley 717-386-0299 archery@carlislefishandgame.com
Fly Tying John Conrad 717-582-4094 flytying@carlislefishandgame.com
Hunter Safety Curt Stambaugh 717-503-5474 huntersafety@carlislefishandgame.com
Membership Beverly Flinchbaugh 717-873-1030 membership@carlislefishandgame.com
Rentals Rob Swigart 717-440-7688 rentals@carlislefishandgame.com
Rifle/Pistol Range Eric Stevens riflerange@carlislefishandgame.com
Skeet Tom Wolfe 717-385-4137 skeet@carlislefishandgame.com
Sporting Clays Brian Davies 717-802-2999 clays@carlislefishandgame.com
Trap Paul Whipple 717-215-5639 trap@carlislefishandgame.com
Youth Programs Curt Stambaugh 717-503-5474 youth@carlislefishandgame.com

Contact Form

CAPTCHA image

This helps us prevent spam, thank you.