Contact List

Class Contact Phone Email
Archery Andres Bodon 717-462-5309 archery@carlislefishandgame.com
Fly Tying John Conrad 717-582-4094 flytying@carlislefishandgame.com
Hunter Safety Curt Stambaugh 717-503-5474 huntersafety@carlislefishandgame.com
Membership James Showvaker 717-422-2001 membership@carlislefishandgame.com
Rentals Rob Swigart 717-440-7688 rentals@carlislefishandgame.com
Rifle/Pistol Range Eric Stevens 717-691-5645 riflerange@carlislefishandgame.com
Skeet Tom Wolfe 717-385-4137 skeet@carlislefishandgame.com
Sporting Clays (Club Vice President) Brian Davies 717-802-2999 clays@carlislefishandgame.com
Trap Dan Brigito 717-827-5399 trap@carlislefishandgame.com
Youth Programs Maurice (Moe) Lee 301-575-7023 youth@carlislefishandgame.com

CLUB PRESIDENT

Paul Whipple

717-215-5639

president@carlislefishandgame.com